Bristol's Knights of the Brown Nose

Croydonian has compiled a list of Labour MPs who have not put their name to the pathetic, anti-democratic coronation of  Gordon Brown as Labour leader. New Labour Brown nosers to the bone, not one Bristol MP is on that  list.

Kerry McCarthy, Doug Naysmith, Dawn Primatolo arise, I declare you Knights of the Brown Nose.

This entry was posted in Bristol, Labour Party. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *